oil & gas assets

PLS Energy Advisory Group Contact List

The industry's leading provider of mid-market negotiated sales & sealed-bid packages

Ronyld Wise
Founder & Managing Director
rwise@plsx.com
  • 35+ Years Industry Experience
  • Incl. 6+ Years Oilfield Services
  • B.S., Texas A&M University
  • Lived In Canada For 2 Years
  • Significant International M&A
  • Houston
Brian Lidsky
Managing Director - Research
blidsky@plsx.com
  • 25+ Years of Industry Experience
  • Leads PLS M&A Analysis & Valuation Work
  • MBA, Rice University
  • B.S. Geology
  • Houston
Don McDonald
Managing Director - A&D
dmcdonald@plsx.com
  • 30+ Years Industry Experience
  • Financing and Divesting Oil & Gas Properties
  • BBA Finance
  • MS Accounting/CPA
  • Significant International M&A
  • Denver
Richard Martin
Vice President - Divestments
rmartin@plsx.com
  • 17+ Years Transaction Experience
  • University of North Texas
  • 6+ Years Wellspring Energy Partners
  • 11 Years PLS Inc.
  • Fort Worth
  • Houston
Ali Rizvi
Senior Vice President
ali@plsx.com
  • 10+ Years Industry Experience
  • Heads PLS' Transactions Database Products
  • BBA Finance & ManagementUniversity of Houston
  • Houston
Brad Jamison
Vice President
bjamison@plsx.com
  • 5+ Years Experience
  • Expert in Upstream Transactions & Industry Activity
  • BBA Finance University of Louisiana at Lafayette
  • Member of IPAA, LOGA, TIPRO
  • Houston
David Kessler
Director - International
dkessler@plsx.com
  • 5 Years Transaction Experience
  • Undergrad & Graduate Degrees, Stanford University
  • London
Ross Benoche
Director - Sell-Side Services
rbenoche@plsx.com
  • 10+ Years Industry Experience
  • 6+ Years Transactions Experience
  • Manages PLS' Listings Database
  • Houston
Miranda Kennedy
Associate
mkennedy@plsx.com
  • 3+ Years Transactions Experience
  • B.A. Texas A&M University
  • Houston
Eric Thompson
Technical Analyst
ethompson@plsx.com
  • ArcGIS, PHDWin, Aries, Valuations & Analytics
  • M.Ed. DTS
  • B.S. CBS - Houston
  • Houston
Alex Carballo
Technical Analyst
acarballo@plsx.com
  • ArcGIS, PHDWin, Aries, Valuations & Analytics
  • B.S. Geophysics University of Oklahoma
  • Houston
oil & gas properties for sale