oil & gas assets
You have accessed this news story:

OFS - People Briefs - January 08, 2019

Feed Icon
Halliburton Co. directors appointed Jeff Miller, the company’s president and CEO, as chairman of the board, effective Jan. 1. Executive chairman Dave Lesar, who was CEO from 2000 to June 2017, retired Dec. 31. The board of Tetra Technologies appointed president and COO Brady Murphy to the board of directors. Murphy joined Tetra in February 2018. He was previously CEO of upstream technology company Paradigm Group and served at Halliburton and its affiliates for 34 years. FTS International directors appointed Michael Jennings to its board. Jennings,......
Provide your credentials to access this page

Member Area: Log in if you have a PLS web account or Sign up for internet access now.

PLS Web Client?
Log in to proceed

Sign up for PLS Reports
& Web Access!

Already subscribed to Reports?
Sign up for Web Access!
Search For More News