oil & gas assets
You have accessed this news story:

IC - People Briefs - December 19, 2018

Feed Icon
 BP plc announced that Helge Lund will become Chairman of the Board effective Jan. 1, and that non-executive director Alan Boeckmann will not stand for re-election at the 2019 annual general meeting. Lund will succeed the retiring Carl-Henric Svanberg. Lund is former CEO of BG Group, Statoil and Aker Kværner. Jens Bertelsen becomes company secretary effective Jan. 1.  Chevron Corporation named Navin Mahajan VP and treasurer, succeeding Randy Richards who is retiring after 40 years with the company. The company also appointed Dale Walsh VP of Corporate Affairs, succeeding Joe Naylor,......
Provide your credentials to access this page

Member Area: Log in if you have a PLS web account or Sign up for internet access now.

PLS Web Client?
Log in to proceed

Sign up for PLS Reports
& Web Access!

Already subscribed to Reports?
Sign up for Web Access!
Search For More News