oil & gas assets
You have accessed this news story:

CM - People & Companies - March 07, 2019

Feed Icon
Directors who have announced they do not intend to stand for re-election at their company’s next annual meeting of shareholders: Mark C. McKinley from Anadarko Petroleum, George D. Lawrence from Apache, Martin S. Craighead, vice chairman, from Baker Hughes, a GE company, Charles L. Fabrikant from Diamond Offshore Drilling, Inc., B.Z. (Bill) Parker from Laredo Petroleum, Inc., Gary L. Warren from Newpark Resources, Inc. Berry Petroleum Corp. elected Donald L. Paul to its board of directors effective Feb. 28. Paul is currently executive director of the University of Southern......
Provide your credentials to access this page

Member Area: Log in if you have a PLS web account or Sign up for internet access now.

PLS Web Client?
Log in to proceed

Sign up for PLS Reports
& Web Access!

Already subscribed to Reports?
Sign up for Web Access!
Search For More News